Log-in
📞 0800 505 003 

Piano Accompanists

 

AUCKLAND CENTRAL

CBD
Piano and accompanying. Maree Kilpatrick. 020 4141 4211 or mareedk@hotmail.com
Piano and accompanying. Monica Chang (MMus). 021 660 856 or monica.wm.chang@gmail.com

EPSOM
Piano, accompanying and theory. Josiah Kennerley (ATCL).  Ten years experience.  Willing to travel to students' homes. 021-269-3624 or josiahkennerley@gmail.com

 

MT EDEN
Piano, accompanying and aural training. Evans Chuang www.ecmusic.co.nz. Reputable accompanist for Trinity and ABRSM exams. Also Epsom and Remuera. evans@ecmusic.co.nz

AUCKLAND NORTH

ALBANY
Piano, accompanying and aural training. Ludwig Treviranus (DMus, MMus, LRSM) www.ludwigtreviranus.com.  All examinations or performances. l.treviranus@gmail.com

BAYVIEW
Piano, theory, accompanying. Elaine Lim-Wong (Perf Cert, ATCL, AIRMT). 021 261 4397 or elim.music110@gmail.com

GLENFIELD 
Piano lessons and accompanying. Sheryl Clarke. 09 444 1960 or sherylclarke@inspire.net.nz

EAST AUCKLAND

HIGHLAND PARK 
Piano, accompanying and aural training. Christina Huang (DMus, D Piano Performance). All examinations or performances. wtchristina@gmail.com

WEST AUCKLAND

GLEN EDEN
Piano and accompanying.  Erin Fagan (BMus (Hons)). Specialises in vocal/instrumental accompanying.  Will travel to Titirangi. 021 024 03314 or e_fagan@hotmail.co.nz

TITIRANGI
Piano, theory, composition and accompanying. Courtney Noble (ATCL, BMus, LDipA, AIRMT, LMusTCL). Can travel to Helensville. 021 076 8662 or courtney_1113@hotmail.com

 

REST OF NORTH ISLAND

LEVIN
Piano accompanying. Myrna Michell (MA, BA(Hons)).  Specialises in vocal accompaniment.  Can travel between Palmerston North and Wellington. ringofvoices@gmail.com

WELLINGTON
Piano and accompanying. Anna Rachael McBride (BA, ATCL).  Can travel between Wellington-Wairarapa-Palmerston North for accompanying work. 027-579-1064 or anna.rachael.mcbride@gmail.com

SOUTH ISLAND

CHRISTCHURCH

Piano, theory and accompanying. Natalie Wilson (BMus (Hons), ATCL). www.doremimosa.com. Exams, theory, aural, Suzuki. 020 436 7364 or natalie@doremimosa.com

Piano Accompanist. Jonathan Petty/ Jonathan Petty Piano. 021 0477341 
chchmusicwithalice@gmail.com 
Scroll to top