Sound at Sight Clarinet Book 2 (G5-8)

Sound at Sight Clarinet Book 2 (G5-8)

- +
New graded sight reading pieces to match Trinity College London's requirements for Initial–Grade 8.

Key Features
• All newly composed exercises for all levels, by a variety of educational composers
• A wide range of styles, realistically reflecting what students will encounter in their progressive study
of the instrument
• Increased number of examples for all grades
• Match Trinity College London's sight reading criteria from Initial–Grade 8
• Essential examination preparation
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/slideshow.liquid Scroll to top