Trinity Rock n Pop Bass Grade 1 2018+

Trinity Rock n Pop Bass Grade 1 2018+


Sorry, this title is out of stock.
Click here to let us know!

Trinity College London’s Rock and Pop graded song books contain real songs from legendary artists, with specially written performance notes for the Rock and Pop exams from 2018.

This book contains material intended for Bass Guitar at grade 1.

  • Billie Jean [Michael Jackson]
  • Float On [Modest Mouse]
  • Just Looking [Stereophonics]
  • Learn To Fly [Foo Fighters]
  • Labelled With Love Squeeze]
  • Little Talks [Of Monsters and Men]
  • Mull Of Kintyre [Paul McCartney & Wings]
  • Not The Girl You Think You Are [Crowded House]
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/slideshow.liquid Scroll to top