Trinity Musical Moments Clarinet Book 5


Sorry, this title is out of stock.
Click here to let us know!

Part of the new Trinity Performer's Series, Musical Moments Clarinet Book 5 offers twelve newly-composed or arranged pieces, with piano accompaniment.

Allegro (Divertimento K. anh. 229 No.3) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Anitra's Dance (Peer Gynt Suite Op.46 No.1) [Grieg, Edvard]
Aria (Concerto No.11 In E Flat) [Stamitz, Karl]
Chattanooga Choo-choo [Warren, Harry]
Haydn Seek [Firth, Andy]
June (Barcarolle) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
Reflections And Recollections [Firth, Andy]
Riding The Waves [Gumbley, Chris]
Rondo-Caprice [Bullard, Alan]
Snoozin' With The Blues [Rae, James]
Summer (The Victorian Kitchen Garden) [Reade, Paul]
V'adoro, Pupille (Giulio Cesare) [Handel, George Frideric]

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/slideshow.liquid Scroll to top