Trinity Musical Moments Clarinet Book 4

- +

Part of the new Trinity Performer's Series, Musical Moments Clarinet Book 4 offers twelve newly-composed or arranged pieces, with piano accompaniment.

Andante Grazioso (Trio For Clarinet, Cello And Piano Op.114) [Brahms, Johannes]
Barcarolle [Watts, Tim]
Bunch Of Fives [Gumbley, Chris]
In The Hall Of The Mountain King (Peer Gynt Suite Op.46) [Grieg, Edvard]
Orientale (Kaleidoscope Op.50) [Cui, Cesar]
Pres De Berceau Op.58 No.3 [Moszkowski, Moritz]
Rondeau (Abdelazar) [Purcell, Henry]
Rondo Alla Turca (Corbeille De Roses Op.68 No.3) [Burgmuller, Johann Friedrich]
Soldier, Soldier [Parker, Jim]
The Deep Blues Yonder [Ramskill, Robert]
Tritsch Tratsch Polka [Strauss II, Johann]
Waltzy About That [Gumbley, Chris]

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/slideshow.liquid.liquid Scroll to top