Trinity Musical Moments Clarinet Book 3

- +

Part of the new Trinity Performer's Series, Musical Moments Clarinet Book 3 offers twelve newly-composed or arranged pieces, with piano accompaniment.

Alla Hornpipe (Water Music) [Handel, George Frideric]
Allegro [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
Andante (Violin Concerto Op.64) [Mendelssohn, Felix]
Basse-Danse (Capriol Suite) [Warlock, Peter]
Buenas Noches Buenos Aires [Ramskill, Robert]
Caf_ Pigalle [Gunning, Christopher]
Cheshire Cat [Watts, Tim]
Hear Them Laugh [Wilson, Jeffery]
Henry VIII Dances Gracefully [Harris, Paul]
Hoppin' Mad [Gumbley, Chris]
Tea For Two [Youmans, Vincent]
Valse Russe (Miniatures For Piano Trio No.7) [Bridge, Frank]

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/slideshow.liquid Scroll to top