The best little music shop in the world! 
Time Pieces for Descant Recorder Book Two

Time Pieces for Descant Recorder Book Two

- +

The second part of a two-volume anthology providing a graded selection of well-crafted and idiomatic arrangements for Descant/Soprano Recorder and Piano.

All the works, ranging from 14th century Renaissance music to contemporary pieces, have been selected and edited by Kathyrn Bennetts and Peter Bowman.

Allegretto (sonata in G op.99 No.2) [Hook, James]
Allegro (Eine Klein Nachtmusik K.525) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Byrne's Hornpipe
Canzon: Prima Parte [Brade, William]
Dance Of The Raindrops [Bowman, Peter]
March (Three Youthful Pieces) [Lutoslawski, Witold]
Mazurka Op.30 No.1 [Chopin, Frederic]
Morning Piper (Suite OF Six Pipers) [Thompson, Peter]
Scherzo (30 Pieces For Children Op.27) [Kabelevsky, Dmitri]
The Little Shepherd (Children's Corner) [Debussy, Claude]
Vivace And Allegro (Concerto Grosso Op.6 No.8) [Corelli, Arcangelo]
Waltz For Anna [Bennetts, KAthryn]
Zu Hause [Lichner, Heinrich]

Scroll to top