The best little music shop in the world! 

Schumann - Scenes from Childhood Op. 15


Sorry, this title is out of stock.
Click here to let us know!

Tags: Piano

A book of piano pieces from the Kjos Master Composer Library: "Schumann - Scenes from Childhood Op. 15", edited by Keith Snell.

Although Schumann usually wrote the music before he thought of the title, these short character pieces at the intermediate level reflect a romantic mood or scene depicted in the title. Keith Snell has carefully edited all thirteen pieces in the collection with careful attention to pedaling, phrasing, and practical fingering.

Curious Story
Pleading Child
Perfect Happiness
Important Event
By The Fireside
Knight of the Rocking-Horse
Almost Too Serious
Child Falling Asleep
The Poet Speaks
Of Foreign Lands and People, Op. 15, No. 1
The Chase

Scroll to top