The best little music shop in the world! 

Rimsky-Korsakov - Scheherazade


Sorry, this title is out of stock.
Click here to let us know!

3rd movement arranged for orchestra by Richard Ling.

Set of score and parts.

From the Goodmusic Concert Classics Series.

Piccolo, 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets in Bb, 2 Bassoons
2 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in Bb, 3 Trombones, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion (Triangle, Cymbals, Side drum, Bass drum)
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Bass)

You can get a flavour of this beautiful piece with this approachable arrangement of the third movement.
Duration: 6_ minutes
A PACK comprises one full score, string parts 4/4/3/4/2 and any wind, brass and percussion parts.

If in stock at Piano Traders, delivery is 2-3 business days.
If not, normal delivery time is 3-4 weeks - assuming the title is in stock at our suppliers.

School discount applies.

Scroll to top