The best little music shop in the world! 

Mozart - Selected Works for Piano

- +
Tags: Piano

A book of piano pieces from the Kjos Master Composer Library: "Mozart - Selected Works for Piano", compiled and edited by Keith Snell.

The editorial dynamic and articulation markings will enhance the performance of these favorites. The text is spacious and fingerings are practical. Concise biographical material, a glossary of compositional forms, and tables and explanations for execution of trills are also included.

For the contents of this book see the second picture with a thematic index.

Scroll to top