Meet George Gershwin at the Keyboard

Meet George Gershwin at the Keyboard


Sorry, this title is out of stock.
Click here to let us know!

A collection of popular works by one of the greatest composers of show-tunes, all arranged for solo Piano.

Featuring some of the most popular melodies in the Jazz repertoire, this anthology is a delight for all fans of the sophisticated Gershwin style!

Clap Yo' Hands
Do Do Do
Do It Again
Fascinating Rhythm
I Got Rhythm
I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
My One And Only
Oh, Lady Be Good!
'S Wonderful
Somebody Loves Me
Strike Up The Band
Sweet And Low Down
That Certain Feeling
The Man I Love
Who Cares?

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/slideshow.liquid Scroll to top