Faber Studio Collection Level 1

Faber Studio Collection Level 1


Sorry, this title is out of stock.
Click here to let us know!

This book offers a spectacular array of favorite pieces from the PlayTime® Piano Supplementary Library. Level 1 students will be motivated to showcase their skills while playing familiar pieces arranged at precisely the right level.

This Little Light of Mine
Snake Charmer
Rockin' Robin
The Trout
Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue (Has Anybody Seen My Girl?)
Safe And Sound
Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?)
Let's Go Fly A Kite
Purple People Eater(TM)

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/slideshow.liquid Scroll to top