The best little music shop in the world! 

E-Z Play Today 6 Songs of The Beatles 2nd Edition


Sorry, this title is out of stock.
Click here to let us know!

A newly revised and edited collection of 21 Beatles' songs!


  • All My Loving 
  • And I Love Her 
  • Can't Buy Me Love 
  • Day Tripper 
  • Eleanor Rigby 
  • The Fool On The Hill 
  • A Hard Day's Night 
  • Hey Jude 
  • I'll Follow The Sun 
  • Let It Be 
  • Michelle 
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 
  • Nowhere Man 
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 
  • Ticket To Ride 
  • We Can Work It Out 
  • With A Little Help From My Friends 
  • Yellow Submarine 
  • Eight Days A Week 
  • Yesterday 
  • Get Back
Scroll to top