Chopin - Selected Works for Piano Book 2 (KJOS)

- +

A book of piano pieces from the Kjos Master Composer Library: "Chopin - Selected Work for Piano Book 2", compiled and edited by Keith Snell.

This comprehensive collection of Chopin for early advanced and advanced pianists will be a favorite choice with you and your students for years to come.

Mazurka in A Minor, Op.17, No. 4
Nocturne in C Minor
Polonaise in A, Op.40, No. 1
Prelude in D, Op.28, No. 15
Prelude in G Minor, Op.28, No. 22
Waltz in D Major, Op.64, No. 1
Waltz in A Major, Op.69, No. 1
Nocturne in F Minor, Op.55, No. 1
Fantasie-Impromptu, Op. 66
Waltz in E Minor, Op.Posth

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/slideshow.liquid.liquid Scroll to top