📞𝟬𝟴𝟬𝟬 𝟱𝟬𝟱 𝟬𝟬𝟯 

Chopin - Selected Works for Piano Book 1 (KJOS)

- +

A book of piano pieces from the Kjos Master Composer Library: "Chopin - Selected Work for Piano Book 1", compiled and edited by Keith Snell.

This unique new collection contains the most appropriate and popular selections for the intermediate pianist's introduction to this favorite Romantic composer.

Waltz in A Minor, Op.Posth
Waltz in B Minor, Op.69, No. 2
Mazurka in F, Op.68, No. 3
Mazurka in A Minor, Op.67, No. 4
Mazurka in G# Minor, Op.33, No. 1
Prelude in B Minor, Op. 28, No. 6
Prelude in C Minor, Op.28, No. 20
Nocturne in C Minor
Prelude in A, Op. 28, No. 7
Polonaise in G Minor, Op. Posth
Prelude in E Minor, Op.28, No. 4

Scroll to top