Bartok - Mikrokosmos Volume 2 (Boosey)

Bartok - Mikrokosmos Volume 2 (Boosey)


Sorry, this title is out of stock.
Click here to let us know!

New Edition.

The Mikrokosmos is a cycle of 153 pieces for piano, spread over 6 volumes, written with a didactic purpose. That is, to give the piano pieces which can be used from the very beginning, and then going on, it is graded according to difficulties. The title Mikrokosmos can be interpreted as a series of pieces in many different styles, representing a small world. This edition has been written in English, French, German and Hungarian.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/slideshow.liquid Scroll to top