📞 0800 505 003 

Bach - Selections from Anna Magdalena (KJOS)

- +

A book of piano pieces from the Kjos Master Composer Library: "J.S. Bach Selections from the Anna Magdalena Notebook for the Piano", selected and edited by Keith Snell.

During the course of five years, J.S. Bach filled two blank notebooks with easy keyboard pieces as a gift to his wife. These vital teaching pieces are now available in this accurately edited edition based on practical teaching experiences. The editorial suggestions emphasize musical ideas that will be successful when played by your students. Along with the famous Minuets, Marches, and Polonaises, this volume includes some less familiar selections from this wealth of easier keyboard literature.

J.S. Bach - biography
Minuet in G Major
Minuet in G minor
Minuet in C Minor
Minuet in D minor
Minuet In B-flat Major
Aria in F Major
Aria in D Minor
March in D Major
March in G Major
Prelude in C Major
Polonaise in G Minor
Solo per il Cembalo

PLEASE NOTE: our website database is not currently linked to our actual store inventory so products listed as IN STOCK may or may not be in stock. Please click on CONTACT US TO ORDER to make an enquiry or place an order.

Scroll to top