The best little music shop in the world! 

Bach - Selected Preludes and Fugues

- +

A book of piano pieces from the Kjos Master Composer Library: "J.S. Bach Selected Preludes and Fugues for the Piano", compiled and edited by Keith Snell.

The preludes and fugues in this collection are ideal for students who are ready to begin the study of Bach's greatest contribution to keyboard literature. Keith Snell has carefully selected the nine preludes and fugues that represent the most consistently successful choices for students. A great introduction and an economical alternative for students who are hesitant to invest in the complete

For the list of contents please see the second picture.
The third picture shows a thematic index.

Scroll to top